Parish Finance Committee

The Parish Finance Committee assist the Parish Priest with the Administration of The Parish.  Meetings are held at least four times each year, (more often if the need arises), the committee oversee the Parish Budget.

The Committee have been proactive in the following

  • St. Michael's Parish Centre - Renovated/painted
  • St. Colmcille's Church - Renovated/Painted
  • St. Brigid's Church - Renovated/Painted
  • Installation of Webcam in St. Patrick's Church
  • Commissioning and Setting up The Parish Website
  • Maintenance Programme for all of the Parish Properties, which will keep all the properties in good condition.

The Current Finance Committee:

Mr Aidan Vance, (Chairman), Mr. Tom Gibney, Mr. Michael McGrady,

Fr. Maurice Henry (Secretary), Mr. Diarmuid Taggart, Mrs Cathy Murphy,

Fr. John Murray P.P., & Fr. Liam Toland 

The Chairman of the Finance Committee can be contacted at The Parochial House.